Tags

, , ,

fifty-shades-grey

As I was deciding which sex toys I should try next, I came across my Fifty Shades of Grey Official Pleasure Collection.  The Fifty Shades of Grey We Aim To Please Vibrating Bullet and Fifty Shades of Grey Drive Me Crazy Glass Massage Wand looks promising and pleasurable so I decided to go with those.

Although I’m excited about this hot pleasure collection and the anticipated movie that’s being made, I realized that I haven’t even read the Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy yet!  I should be spanked (mostly because I enjoy a good spanking) for my misbehavior.  As a pleasure addict, I should of read these the day they came out!  It’s definitely on my to-do list, but I’ve become preoccupied with other things.  What am I waiting for?

Have you read the books?  How did you like them?

50shades3

Copyright © 2013 Pretty Pleasures

What’s your pleasure?  Pretty Pleasures

 

More pleasure:

1.) 50 Shades of… | A Walk in the Snow