Tags

, ,

01

How naughty can one be and what enhances your naughtiness?  

My thoughts:

Being naughty should be mandatory, especially during the holidays. Bondage and fetish toys can be really naughty.  What alluring choices of kinky treasures there are too!  Blindfolds, handcuffs, collars, leashes, ball gags, sex swings, restraints and more.  Intensify my sexuality? Yes, please!

My kinky tendency:

I’ve always thought it was sexy to see a woman walking another woman on a leash.  I’d prefer to be the one holding the leash.  Maybe it’s the lioness leo in me. 😉

How about you?

My pleasurables, do you have any kinky tendencies?  Share what kind of bondage or fetish appeals to you.

Holidays05

Bondage and Fetish Toys

Copyright © 2013 Pretty Pleasures

What’s your pleasure?  Pretty Pleasures